threeheaded monkey

Closed steam pre-release. Yes or no? [EDITED]

I really would like to highly recommend to at least have a little audience of randomly choosen people for testing the game before the steam release.

That way you could get an idea of the oppinion of those testers and then announce the game accordingly on steam.

Just a thing I was thinking of today, while posting here and there. :)

Hi @threeheaded monkey yes we plan to run some closed test close to that time. Let me know if you would love to be a part of it. It’s going to be highly NDAish we want add some surprises and don’t want spoil them

On 4/29/2018 at 10:43 PM, Alex Koshelkov said:

Hi @threeheaded monkey yes we plan to run some closed test close to that time. Let me know if you would love to be a part of it. It’s going to be highly NDAish we want add some surprises and don’t want spoil them

Hi! I'm not sure if this was an open invitation, but I would also love to be a part of the closed beta. I started playing fairly recently but can definitely tell that there has been a lot of work done/still is a lot more left.

I'm also on-board for closed beta testing, despite being brand new to the community, and I'll keep an eye out on how to sign up for it.

I too would be insanely keen to put my hand up in joining the closed beta testing absolutely love this game and cannot wait to see the ongoing process.

I think everyone who's been active on the forum would love to have a go at the closed beta test, me included:D

.... Yes a NDA makes so much sense in a community funded game ... Think about the consequences... Would you sue your own community that build you up because somebody is telling something? Would you? Yes? Great PR for you... You would not? So why is an NDA needed at all?

On 29.4.2018 at 10:43 PM, Alex Koshelkov said:

It’s going to be highly NDAish we want add some surprises and don’t want spoil them